Our Agribusiness products and services are designed to help protect you, your employee and your business.

laptop and mobile
AgriEmployee

Tell me more

hand holding coin
AgriSecure

Tell me more

money transfer
AgriCover

Tell me more

  • Provincial Agriculture Managers

    Province Gauteng Eastern Cape Mpumalanga North West
    Surname Dyson Els Geldenhuys Le Roux
    Name Walter Petrus Frans Nico
    Email walterdy@absa.co.za petrus.els@absa.co.za frans.geldenhuys@absa.co.za nicolr@absa.co.za
    Landline 011 621 6000 043 705 6100 012 366 6000 015 306 2361
    Cellphone 082 441 6649 082 894 3668 079 502 5137 082 415 2426
    Province Limpopo Western Cape Free State & Northern Cape Kwazulu Natal
    Surname Scholtz Van der Watt Venter Webbstock
    Name Johann Johann Johan Mavric
    Email johanns@absa.co.za johann.vanderwatt@absa.co.za johanjm.venter@absa.co.za mavric.webbstock@absa.co.za
    Landline 015 290 5500 021 915 5413 051 401 1258 031 581 7062
    Cellphone 082 467 2606 079 509 5476 072 494 7938 076 508 4606
  • Manager Agriculture Economists

    Province Gauteng Eastern Cape Mpumalanga North West
    Surname Nhlapo Esterhuyse Van Wyk Harvey
    Name Nomakhosi Adri Deon Thomas
    Email nomakhosi.nhlapo@absa.co.za adri.esterhuyse@absa.co.za deonvw@absa.co.za thomasha@absa.co.za
    Landline 021 364 1148 021 816 4128 033 264 4564 051 401 0836
    Cellphone 076 919 9369 082 476 0231 082 553 6628 082 419 6027
    Province Limpopo Western Cape Free State & Northern Cape Kwazulu Natal
    Surname Nhlapo Esterhuyse Harvey Van Wyk
    Name Nomakhosi Adri Thomas Deon
    Email nomakhosi.nhlapo@absa.co.za adri.esterhuyse@absa.co.za thomasha@absa.co.za deonvw@absa.co.za
    Landline 021 364 1148 021 816 4128 051 401 0836 033 264 4564
    Cellphone 076 919 9369 082 476 0231 082 419 6027 082 553 6628

Head of AgriBusiness - Cobus Wells - jacobus.wells@absa.co.za

Need more help?

Contact us:

0860 040 302

Email:

agribusiness@absa.co.za